Sponsored by the 
City of Eden Prairie

Concert Schedule


Eden Prairie Community Band

  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 8pm at Eden Prairie High School - District Band Festival

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7pm at MN Veterans Home in Minneapolis

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3pm at Commons on Marice in Eagan

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7pm at Friendship Village in Bloomington

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7pm at Minnetonka Civic Center Park in Minnetonka

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:30pm at Round Lake Park in Eden Prairie

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11am at Raspberry Festival of Bands in Hopkins

  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6pm at Staring Lake in Eden Prairie

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7pm at Richfield Band Shell in Richfield

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7pm at Edinborough Park in Edina

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4pm at Eden Prairie High School - Share the Warmth


Jazz on the Prairie Big Band

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 7pm at Eden Prairie High School - EP School District Jazz Festival

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 7pm at Hopkins High School - Hopkins School District Jazz Festival

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7pm at Cooper High School Jazz Festival

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 1pm at the Arboretum

  • Sunday, June 9, 2019, MN Festival of Jazz on the Prairie, 2-9pm, JOP plays at 7pm

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:30pm at Round Lake in Eden Prairie

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7pm at Minnetonka

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7pm at Edinborough Park in Edina

jazzontheprairie.com


Prairie Brass Band

 

Weather Information:  In case of inclement weather for outdoor concerts, check the Eden Prairie Parks and Recreation Weather and Information Line at (952)949-8449. Press option 5 for Arts and Special Events to hear if an event has been cancelled or moved indoors.