Sponsored by the 
City of Eden Prairie

 

News and Events                                             


Come join us this summer!
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3pm at Commons on Marice in Eagan

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7pm at Friendship Village in Bloomington

  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7pm at Richfield Band Shell in Richfield

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7pm at Minnetonka Civic Center Park in Minnetonka

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:30pm at Round Lake Park in Eden Prairie

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 7pm at Normandale Park in Bloomington

  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7pm at Chaska City Square Park

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7pm at Centennial Lakes, Edina

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11am at Raspberry Festival of Bands in Hopkins

  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6pm at Staring Lake in Eden Prairie


Edinborough Christmas Concert video click here



Join us!   

The band is open to adult musicians from Eden Prairie and surrounding communities. All instrumentalists are welcome. Specifically, the Community Band has current openings in Percussion and Bassoon. If you are interested please contact us:
membershipinquiries@epcommunityband.org
  




New pictures click here.